En Español

Montgomery, Alabama

Montgomery is Cuddle Party HQ!

This is where our current home office lives, with one of our board members and trainers, Len Daley.

Len hosts Cuddle Parties at his home regularly.

To get on his email list for hearing about the next party – email him at: len.daley@foundationsoffacilitation.org.

California

Sunday, July 1, 2018 from 2:00 PM to 6:00 PM (PDT)
view more


North Carolina

Monday, July 2, 2018 from 6:30 PM to 10:00 PM (EDT)
view more


New York

Thursday, July 5, 2018 from 5:30 PM to 9:30 PM (EDT)
view more


United States

Saturday, July 7, 2018 from 12:00 PM to 3:00 PM (PDT)
view more


Texas

Saturday, July 7, 2018 from 4:00 PM to 7:00 PM (CDT)
view more


Virginia

Saturday, July 7, 2018 from 2:00 PM to 5:30 PM (EDT)
view more


United States

Sunday, July 8, 2018 from 6:00 PM to 9:30 PM (PDT)
view more


United States

Thursday, July 12, 2018 from 6:30 PM to 10:00 PM (EDT)
view more


Illinois

Saturday, July 14, 2018 from 3:00 PM to 7:00 PM (CDT)
view more


Minnesota

Saturday, July 14, 2018 from 6:30 PM to 10:30 PM (CDT)
view more


Texas

Saturday, July 14, 2018 from 6:00 PM to 10:00 PM (CDT)
view more


Arizona

Thursday, July 19, 2018 from 6:30 PM to 10:00 PM (MST)
view more


California

Sunday, July 22, 2018 from 11:00 AM to 3:30 PM (PDT)
view more


Arizona

Sunday, July 29, 2018 from 2:00 PM to 7:30 PM (MST)
view more


Washington

Sunday, July 29, 2018 from 6:00 PM to 9:30 PM (PDT)
view more

Other Scheduled Parties...
 

TRAINING DATESDONATEOFFER TO HOST